About Us

Board of Directors

Board Member Login

Role of the Board of Directors

The Belmont House Board of Directors supports the achievement of Belmont's mission by ensuring that a qualified team of staff and volunteers is in place and works to achieve legislated, financial, environmental, moral and ethical standards. The Board identifies areas in which plans and programs are to be developed and implemented by staff and volunteers. Results are monitored through on-going liaison with the Management Team.


2018-2019 Belmont House Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair – Mary Kardos Burton

Past-Chair – Vacant

Vice-Chair – Tom Ouchterlony

Secretary – Tom Ouchterlony

Treasurer – Tony Marino


Board of Directors

Mary Kardos Burton (Chair)

Joanne Beaton

Neel Desai

Mary Ellen Gillespie (Ex-Officio)

Thomas Little

Tony Marino

Brenda McCauley

Myles Mindham

Tom Ouchterlony

Elaine Roberts

Rani Srivastava

Donald Stewart